52. Kompanie "Pichelsteiner"


Home


Aktuelles


Galerie


Gaestebuch


Historie


Kompanie


Sonstiges


Links


Impressum

Der Vorstand:

 

Johannes Frilling (Hauptmann)  johannes.frilling@ewetel.net

Max Luhmann (Feldwebel) max.luhmann@ewetel.net

Johannes Rohe (Kassierer)  eatmorechikin2k@web.de

Dr. Georg Rohe (Schriftführer) GeorgRohe@web.de

 

Die Garde:

Gerd Schneppe gerd.schneppe@ewetel.net

Roman Koditek Roman.Koditek@ewetel.net

Thomas Gevers Thomas.Gevers@ewetel.net

Lukas Förster lukasfoerster@gmx.net

Martin Börgerding  boergerding@ewetel.net

Herbert Fangmann herbert-fangmann@ewetel.net

Jürgen Hoping juergen.hoping@ewetel.net

Christian Neugebauer Ch.Neugebauer@ewetel.net

Matthias Overberg matthiasoverberg@aol.com

Norbert Timphus norbert.timphus@ewetel.net

Frank Staroske michaelastaroske@web.de

Johann Fangmann

Matthias Schlarmann matze-braegel@ewetel.net

Christian Dahlbüdding dahlbueddingchristian@hotmail.com

Johannes Meyer JohannesMeyer@freenet.de

 

Die Gastschützen:

Jóse Moron Martin  josemm@gmx.de (Schützenfest 2004)

Jorge Delic jr.  jdelicjr@saopaulo2.faurecia.com(Schützenfest 2001)

 

Ex-Schützen:

Norbert Seelhorst 2001-2006

Peter Wolpert